Popular Business Podcast Goes Broadcast As Top National Programmer CRN Radio Airs IP Frequently With David Pridham And Brad Shaefe

LOS ANGELES, CA / ACCESSWIRE / September 29, 2021 / CRN Radio (CRN | Digital Talk Radio (crntalk.com) has added IP Frequently – one of the country’s most popular business podcasts – to its weekly schedule, it was announced by Mike Horn, CEO of CRN Radio. Co-hosted by leading patent licensing executives David Pridham and Brad Shaefe, IP Frequently airs weekly on CRN1 Saturdays at 10 AM EST / 9 AM CST and 7:00 AM PST (IP … Frequently (crntalk.com).

As partners and principals in the global patent licensing agency Dominion Harbor Group (http://dominionharbor.com/), Pridham and Shaefe are respected industry-wide for their company’s singular ability to protect and grow the intellectual properties of their high-profile clients. Through their podcast and CRN show, the pair share their unparalleled expertise in growing businesses and expanding revenue opportunities of patents. Because politics and the inner workings of government oftentimes plays a central…

Read more…